NRA Shotgun League 2017 Results

Results ONLY to be posted here. General chat and comments on the results in the main Matches & Results section please

NRA Shotgun League 2017 Results

Postby Range Officer » Thu Jan 04, 2018 9:55 am

The overall divisional results are posted on the Results page here

Congratulations to the winners and to all competitors for an exceptional turn-out not previously equaled for a UK PSG championship. Overall division winners were:

  • Standard Manual – Steve Cox
  • Standard Auto – James Harris
  • Open – Oliver Bloomfield
The first match in the 2018 league is on 25 February at Bisley.
Range Officer
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2012 9:17 am

Return to Shotgun Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest