NRA Shotgun League 2017


The overall divisional results are posted on the Results page here

Congratulations to the winners and to all competitors for an exceptional turn-out not previously equaled for a UK PSG championship.

Overall division winners were:

Standard Manual – Steve Cox

Standard Auto – James Harris

Open – Oliver Bloomfield

The first match in the 2018 league is on 25 February at Bisley.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

created By