NRA Shotgun League 2017

Thursday, January 4th, 2018


The overall divisional results are posted on the Results page here Congratulations to the winners and to all competitors for an exceptional turn-out not previously equaled for a UK PSG championship. Overall division winners were: Standard Manual – Steve Cox Standard Auto – James Harris Open – Oliver Bloomfield The first match in the 2018 league is on 25 February at Bisley. Read More

Shield Winter Shotgun Match

Monday, November 20th, 2017
The final round of the NRA Shotgun League (round #10) was held at Shield Shooting Centre in Dorset over the weekend of 18-19 November. Sixty-six competitors enjoyed the usual excellent match and hospitality quality from this premier practical shooting venue. Overall division winners were: Open - Stuart Saunders Standard Manual - Ian Guy Standard Auto - Mark Sienesi The overall results are here… Read More
created By